Faces Faces and am I done yet? Faces 7 to 11

Ok just had to show off these new faces ..  Man it is daunting to think of doing 100 of them but I am determined to improve my drawing skills this year.  And so here without further ado…

Jane The Duke’s Oldest Daughter

scan0010

The Duke’s Youngest Daughterscan0011

The Duke’s Second Daughterscan0012

Fabulous Fannyscan0013Isabella scan0014Those are all I have done at this moment. Wee.. These take on average 2 to 3 hours to draw and color each.  I am very proud and from the look of it I can see my own natural style emerging..

What do you think?  Leave me a comment with your thoughts and suggestions for other faces.

Thanks so much for looking!


Leave a Reply

