Wow What a Month! 100 Day Challenge Day 60

September has been super busy for me and I love it!

 

I love participating in challenges, exchanges and swaps!  Here is what I have accomplished so far this month:

Shabby Story book box:

 

 

Image

The inside:

Image

 

Earth and Water Canvases

Earth

Image

Water

Image

Altered Dress Form #2

Image

Matchbox Steamer Trunk dresser

Image

My Very First Dream Catcher

Image

Altered Letter and Door Hanger

ImageImage

 

There has been more but no pics have been taken yet.  I am excited to try combining new and old techniques and look forward to working on more pagan centered projects in the near future as well.

 

Thanks for reading!

Kathleen

Leave a Reply

